Contact

06-53155858 Zie ook elders op deze website voor de verschillende onderdelen.

Sportpark D'n Donk
Sportlaan 20
5062 JK Oisterwijk
013-521 62 55

 

Voorzitter
Marc Damen

06-52 04 17 72
voorzitter@svnevelo.nl 

Secretaris
Johan Frederiks

06-81 13 91 69
jhfrederiks@gmail.com

Penningmeester
Rien Pijnenburg
06-22 44 64 50
penningmeester@svnevelo.nl

Horeca

volgt

Accommodatie
Jack van Haaren
06-22 10 29 93
accommodatie@svnevelo.nl

Jeugdzaken
Ed Appeldoorn

CONTACTGEGEVENS JEUGD

Supportersclub
Hanneke van Haaren
06-13 04 37 78
supportersclub@svnevelo.nl 
meer CONTACTGEGEVENS

Ledenadministratie
Jorn van der Bruggen

ledenadministratie@svnevelo.nl
CONTRIBUTIE

Activiteitencommissie
Jurgen Damen
06-20 06 96 60
activiteitencommissie@svnevelo.nl

G-Team
Coby Bruurmijn
013-521 71 48
meer CONTACTGEGEVENS

Seniorenzaken
Jochem Damen
06-23 89 66 28
seniorenzaken@svnevelo.nl

Sponsoring
Rien Pijnenburg
06-22 44 64 50
sponsoring@svnevelo.nl

Website & Media
Vacature

pr@svnevelo.nl

Damesvoetbal
Ad Middelhof
06-17 44 33 01
a.esch2@kpnplanet.nl

Lidmaatschap SV NEVELO

CONTACT

Voetbalschool
Gerard Uittenbogaard
06-53 61 31 91
gerard22@ziggo.nl

Fysiotherapie
S
portarena
013-590 56 77
info@fysiotherapiesportarena.nl
www.fysiotherapiesportarena.nl